Entity Usage Updater (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Plugin settings
zh: 外掛設定值

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Workflow settings
zh: 工作流程設定

en: Unpublish content
zh: 取消發佈內容

en: Entity Reference
zh: 單元參照
