Entity Value Inheritance (EVI) (1.3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Destination
zh: 目标

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Override
zh: 覆写

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Field Type
zh: 字段类型

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Overwrite
zh: 覆写

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: Field: @field
zh: 字段: @field

en: Entity Bundle
zh: 实体的包

en: Source Field
zh: 源字段
