Entity Value Inheritance (EVI) (1.4.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Override
zh: 改寫

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Field: @field
zh: 欄位: @field
