Entity Version (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: History
ko: 기록

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Bundles
ko: 번들

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Nothing
ko: 없음
