Entity Version (8.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Major
zh: 主要

en: Minor
zh: 次要

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: History
zh: 历史

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Bundles
zh: 包

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Created by
zh: 建立者

en: Nothing
zh: 没东西

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Draft
zh: 草稿

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Published
zh: 已发布

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Create New Draft
zh: 创建新草稿

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Publish
zh: 发布
