Entity View Mode Normalize (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Use entities as row data.
ko: 행 데이터로 엔티티를 사용합니다.
