Entity View Mode Normalize (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Web services
zh: Web服务

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Use entities as row data.
zh: 使用实体作为行数据。
