Entity Visibility Preview (8.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Access control
ko: 접근 컨트롤

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Vocabulary ID
ko: 태그모음 ID

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: Bundles
ko: 번들

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Bypass access checks
ko: 접근 검사 무시

en: Plugin ID
ko: 플러그인 ID
