Entity Visitors Statistics (8.x-1.0-alpha6) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: About
ko: 소개
