CPS Entity Workflow (2.0.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Approve
zh: 批准

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: none
zh: 无

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Approved
zh: 已批准

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: Workflow
zh: 工作流

en: Transition
zh: 过渡

en: Workspace
zh: 工作区

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: Unpublish
zh: 取消发布

en: Execute
zh: 执行

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Previous state
zh: 先前的状态

en: Bundles
zh: 包

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: New draft
zh: 新建草稿

en: Briefly describe the changes you have made.
zh: 简要描述您所做的更改。

en: Source entity ID
zh: 源实体ID

en: This workflow applies to:
zh: 此工作流程适用于:

en: There are no entity types.
zh: 没有实体类型。
