CPS Entity Workflow (2.0.0-alpha8) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Approve
ko: 승인

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Approved
ko: 승인됨

en: Change
ko: 변경하기

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 진행 과정

en: Transition
ko: 상태 전이

en: Publish
ko: 게시하기

en: Unpublish
ko: 게시 취소하기

en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: Locked
ko: 잠김

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Bundles
ko: 번들

en: Draft
ko: 초안

en: Briefly describe the changes you have made.
ko: 변경한 내용을 간단하게 설명합니다.
