Entityblock (8.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Block title
zh: 区块标题

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: View modes
zh: 查看模式
