Entityblock (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Block title
ko: 블록 제목

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: View modes
ko: 보기 모드
