Entity connect (8.x-2.0-rc4) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: New content
ko: 새로운 콘텐츠

en: Edit content
ko: 컨텐츠 수정하기
