Entity Query API (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스
