Entity Query API (8.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Web services
zh: Web服务

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型
