Entityqueue (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Add item
zh: 增加菜单项

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Revision ID
zh: 修订版本ID

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Shuffle
zh: 开始

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Target type
zh: 目标类型

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Reverse
zh: 反转

en: About
zh: 关于

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Remove from queue
zh: 从队列中移除

en: Bundles
zh: 包

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Add to queue
zh: 添加至队列

en: Subqueues
zh: 子队列

en: Machine name: @name
zh: 机读名称: @name

en: Revision log message
zh: 修订日志消息

en: @count item | @count items
zh[0]: @count项
zh[1]: @count项

en: Weight for row @number
zh: 第@number的权重

en: Manipulate all queues
zh: 操作全部队列

en: Link label to the referenced entity
zh: 把标签链接至被引用的实体

en: Link to the referenced entity
zh: 链接到被引用的实体

en: Change handler
zh: 变更处理

en: Manipulate queues
zh: 操作队列

en: Simple queue
zh: 简单队列

en: Default translation
zh: 默认翻译

en: Revision user
zh: 修订用户

en: Briefly describe the changes you have made.
zh: 简要描述您所做的更改。

en: Reference method
zh: 引用方法

en: The time that the current revision was created.
zh: 当前修订版本的创建时间。

en: The user ID of the author of the current revision.
zh: 当前修订作者的用户 ID。

en: - Restricted access -
zh: - 限制访问 -

[ctx: Plural]
en: Disabled
zh: 已禁用

[ctx: Plural]
en: Enabled
zh: 已启用

en: Entity reference selection plugin settings
zh: 实体引用选择插件设置

en: A flag indicating whether this is the default translation.
zh: 一个指示这是否是默认翻译的标志。

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 受影响的翻译修订

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指示翻译的最后编辑是否属于当前修订。

en: @title (value @number)
zh: @title (值 @number)

en: Revision create time
zh: 修订版本创建时间

en: Default revision
zh: 默认修订版本

en: A boolean indicating the published state.
zh: 发布状态使用一个布尔值来表示。

en: A flag indicating whether this was a default revision when it was saved.
zh: 一个标志，指示它在保存时是否为默认版本。
