Entityqueue (8.x-1.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Add item
ko: 항목 추가

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Revision ID
ko: 개정본 ID

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Target type
ko: 대상 유형

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Reverse
ko: 되돌리기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Bundles
ko: 번들

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Revision log message
ko: 개정본 로그 메시지

en: @count item | @count items
ko[0]: @count개 항목
ko[1]: @count개 항목

en: Weight for row @number
ko: @number번째 열의 표시 순서

en: Link label to the referenced entity
ko: 레이블에 참조된 엔티티 링크 걸기

en: Link to the referenced entity
ko: 참조된 개체 링크

en: Change handler
ko: 처리기 변경

en: Link to entity
ko: 엔티티에 대한 링크

en: Revision user
ko: 개정판 사용자

en: Briefly describe the changes you have made.
ko: 변경한 내용을 간단하게 설명합니다.

en: Reference method
ko: 참조 방식

en: The time that the current revision was created.
ko: 현재 개정판이 작성된 시간입니다.

en: The user ID of the author of the current revision.
ko: 현재 개정판 작성자의 사용자 ID입니다.

en: - Restricted access -
ko: - 제한된 접근 -

en: Entity reference selection plugin settings
ko: 엔티티 참조 선택 플러그인 설정

en: Revision translation affected
ko: 영향을 받은 개정판 번역

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
ko: 번역의 마지막 편집이 현재 개정판에 속하는지 여부를 표시합니다.

en: Revision create time
ko: 개정판 작성 시간

en: Default revision
ko: 기본 개정판

en: A boolean indicating the published state.
ko: 게시된 상태를 표시하는 부울입니다.
