Entity Reference Extensions (8.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Reverse
zh: 逆向

en: Examples
zh: 範例

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式
