Microsoft Entra sync (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Display Name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Information
zh: 資訊
