Entrypoints (1.0.0-alpha6) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Projects
zh: 專案

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Up to date
zh: 最新的

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Ok
zh: 確定

en: Outdated
zh: 已過時

en: Library
zh: 程式庫
