Entrypoints (1.0.0-alpha7) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Projects
ko: 프로젝트들

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Up to date
ko: 최신

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: Rebuild
ko: 재구축

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: Build mode
ko: 빌드 모드

en: Attachment settings
ko: 첨부 설정

en: Serialization
ko: 직렬화

en: Serialization settings
ko: 직렬화 설정
