Entrypoints (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Projects
zh: 项目

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Up to date
zh: 已是最新

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Rebuild
zh: 重建

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Outdated
zh: 过时的

en: Build mode
zh: 构建模式

en: Attachment settings
zh: 附件设置

en: Library
zh: 库

en: Formatted text
zh: 格式化文本

en: Serialization
zh: 序列化

en: Serialization settings
zh: 序列化设置

en: @entity being viewed
zh: @entity 正被查看
