Environment Indicator (4.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具列

en: Available actions:
zh: 可用動作：
