Epsilon Harmony Connector (8.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Logs
zh: 日誌

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Response
zh: 回覆

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: -select-
zh: - 選擇 -
