Extra Paragraph Types - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: About
ko: 소개
