Extra Paragraph Types - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: About
zh: 關於
