Extra Paragraph Types - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: Paragraph Title
zh: 段落的标题
