Extra Paragraph Types - en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: Border
zh: 边框

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Repeat
zh: 重复

en: Padding
zh: 内边距

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Default width
zh: 默认宽度

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Double
zh: 双向

en: Dotted
zh: 点线

en: Dashed
zh: 虚线

en: Solid
zh: 实线

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Overlay color
zh: 覆盖颜色

en: Overlay opacity
zh: 叠加不透明度

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Margin
zh: 外边距

en: Opacity
zh: 不透明度

en: Inherit
zh: 继承

en: Cover
zh: 封面

en: Mute
zh: 静音

en: Border Radius
zh: 边缘半径

en: Breakpoints
zh: 断点

en: Not created
zh: 未创建
