Extra Paragraph Types - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Number of decimal places
zh: 小數點位數

en: Styles
zh: 樣式
