Extra Paragraph Types - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Styles
ko: 스타일

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
