Extra Paragraph Types (EPT): Call to Action (1.4.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Styles
ko: 스타일
