Extra Paragraph Types - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Randomize
zh: 随机化

en: Fade
zh: 渐变

en: Slide
zh: 划变

en: Animation speed
zh: 动画速度

en: Reverse
zh: 反转

en: Animation
zh: 动画

en: Pause on hover
zh: 悬停时暂停

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Pause
zh: 暂停

en: Item margin
zh: 项目外边路

en: Slideshow speed
zh: 幻灯片片速度

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Not created
zh: 未创建
