Extra Paragraph Types - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Randomize
ko: 무작위 숫자 생성하기

en: Fade
ko: 서서히 사라지기

en: Reverse
ko: 되돌리기

en: Animation
ko: 애니메이션

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
