Extra Paragraph Types - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: Styles
ko: 스타일

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
