EPUB Reader Framework (2.0.0-alpha7) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Heading
ko: 제목

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: About
ko: 소개
