Entityqueue Scheduler Field (8.x-3.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: select
ko: 선택

en: Top
ko: 위

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값
