EPSCoR ERCore (8.x-1.0-beta19) - en to zh translation catalogue (79 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Totals
zh: 總計

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Archive
zh: 存檔

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Component
zh: 元件

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Components
zh: 元件

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: End
zh: 結束

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Last
zh: 最尾的

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Gender
zh: 性別

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: File Upload
zh: 上傳檔案

en: Upload file
zh: 上傳文件

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: author
zh: 作者

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Abstract
zh: 摘要

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Guest
zh: 遊客

en: Dates
zh: 日期

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Citation
zh: 引述

en: Parent ID
zh: 父階層 ID

en: Collaboration
zh: 共同作業

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Publication Type
zh: 出版品類型

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: Find and manage content.
zh: 尋找及管理內容。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Entity Reference
zh: 單元參照

en: Find and manage content
zh: 尋找和管理內容
