Entity Registration Form (2.0.0-alpha5) - en to ko translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Participants
ko: 참여자

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Locked
ko: 잠김

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Order number
ko: 주문번호
