Entity Registration Form (2.0.0-alpha6) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Registration
zh: 註冊

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
