Entity Reference Revision Add Edit Display Dialog (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: Link title
ko: 링크 제목

en: @name field is required.
ko: @name 필드는 필수입니다.
