Entity Reference Revision Add Edit Display Dialog (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Replace
zh: 取代

en: Link title
zh: 連結標題

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 欄位為必填。

en: Dialog width
zh: 對話框寬度
