Entity Reference Revisions Label Formatter (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: No link
zh: 没有链接

en: No revision
zh: 没有修订版本

en: Display the label of the referenced entities.
zh: 显示所引用的实体标签。

en: Link label to the referenced entity
zh: 把标签链接至被引用的实体

en: Link to the referenced entity
zh: 链接到被引用的实体
