eStore Commerce Base (2.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Wishlist
zh: 希望列表

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Cart
zh: 購物車

en: Next »
zh: 下一頁 »

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Full comment
zh: 回應全文

en: Full content
zh: Full

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Footer second
zh: 頁尾2

en: Footer third
zh: 頁尾3

en: Large (480×480)
zh: 大 (480×480)

en: Medium (220×220)
zh: 中 (220×220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
zh: 縮圖 (100×100)

en: Site information links
zh: 網站資訊連結

en: Site section links
zh: 網站單元連結

en: 98%
zh: 80%
