eStore Commerce Base (2.2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Wishlist
zh: 心愿单

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Blog
zh: 博客

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Cart
zh: 购物车

en: Next »
zh: 往后 »

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Full comment
zh: 评论全文

en: Full content
zh: 全文

en: {current} of {total}
zh: {current} /{total}

en: « Prev
zh: « 向前

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Footer second
zh: 页脚二区

en: Footer third
zh: 页脚三区

en: Product category
zh: 产品分类

en: Large (480×480)
zh: 大 (480×480)

en: Medium (220×220)
zh: 中 (220×220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
zh: 缩略图 (100×100)

en: Site information links
zh: 站点信息链接

en: Site section links
zh: 网站段落链接

en: Add to Cart Form
zh: 添加到购物车表单
