etracker (8.x-3.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: On
zh: 开启

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Downloads
zh: 下载

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Privacy
zh: 隐私

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Add tracking to specific pages
zh: 为特定页面添加跟踪代码

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: Add tracking for specific roles
zh: 跟踪特定角色

en: File extensions to track
zh: 要跟踪的文件扩展名

en: Users are tracked by default, but you are able to opt out.
zh: 默认跟踪用户，但您可以选择不被跟踪。

en: Enable user tracking
zh: 启用用户跟踪

en: Users are <em>not</em> tracked by default, but you are able to opt in.
zh: 默认 <em>不</em> 跟踪用户，但您可以选择被跟踪。

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 通过页面路径指定页面。每行一个路径。'*' 为通配符。比如%blog可用作博客页面，%blog-wildcard可用作每个用户的个人博客，%front为首页。

en: Not customizable
zh: 不可自定义的

en: Restricted to certain pages
zh: 限制到特定的区块

en: Tracking scope
zh: 追踪范围

en: Every page except the listed pages
zh: 在下列页面外的所有页面上显示

en: The listed pages only
zh: 只在下列页面中显示

en: Links and downloads
zh: 链接及下载

en: Track clicks on mailto links
zh: 跟踪mailto链接的点击

en: Add to the selected roles only
zh: 只加到指定的角色

en: Track clicks on outbound links
zh: 跟踪出站链接的点击

en: No privacy
zh: 无隐私
