etracker (8.x-3.0-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Privacy
ko: 개인 정보 보호

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Add tracking to specific pages
ko: 특정 페이지에 추적 추가하기

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Add tracking for specific roles
ko: 특정 역할에 추적 추가하기

en: File extensions to track
ko: 추적할 파일 확장자

en: Users are tracked by default, but you are able to opt out.
ko: 기본적으로 사용자를 추적하지만 각각 자신을 제외할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable user tracking
ko: 사용자 추적 사용하기

en: Users are <em>not</em> tracked by default, but you are able to opt in.
ko: 기본적으로 사용자를 추적하지 않
    지만 각각 자신을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Not restricted
ko: 제한 없음

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 한 줄에 하나씩 페이지 경로를 입력하세요. '*'는 와일드카드입니다. 예를 들어 블로그 페이지는 %blog, 개인별 블로그는 %blog-wildcard, 첫 페이지는 %front입니다.

en: Not customizable
ko: 설정 불가능

en: Restricted to certain pages
ko: 일부 페이지로 제한

en: Tracking scope
ko: 추적 범위

en: Allow users to customize tracking on their account page
ko: 사용자가 계정 화면에서 추적을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: No customization allowed
ko: 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Tracking on by default, users with %permission permission can opt out
ko: 기본적으로 추적하며 %permission 권한이 있는 사용자는 추적에서 빠질 수 있습니다.

en: Tracking off by default, users with %permission permission can opt in
ko: 기본적으로 추적하지 않으며 %permission 권한이 있는 사용자는 추적에 참여할 수 있습니다.

en: Every page except the listed pages
ko: 목록에 있는 화면을 제외한 모든 화면

en: The listed pages only
ko: 목록에 있는 화면만

en: Links and downloads
ko: 링크 및 다운로드

en: Track clicks on mailto links
ko: 이메일 링크에 대한 클릭 추적하기

en: List of download file extensions
ko: 다운로드 파일 확장자 목록

en: Opt-in or out of tracking
ko: 추적 허용 혹은 거절

en: Allow users to decide if tracking code will be added to pages or not.
ko: 사용자가 추적 코드를 페이지에 추가할지 말지 결정할 수 있습니다.

en: On by default with opt out
ko: 기본 추적, 거부 가능

en: Off by default with opt in
ko: 기본 추적 금지, 허용 가능

en: Not tracked
ko: 추적하지 않음

en: Add to the selected roles only
ko: 선택한 역할만 추가하기

en: Add to every role except the selected ones
ko: 선택한 역할을 제외한 모든 역할 추가하기

en: If none of the roles are selected, all users will be tracked. If a user has any of the roles checked, that user will be tracked (or excluded, depending on the setting above).
ko: 아무것도 선택하지 않으면 모든 사용자를 추적합니다. 어떤 사용자가 설정에서 선택한 역할 중 하나에 포함되어 있을 경우 해당 사용자를 추적합니다(혹은 위의 설정에 따라 제외합니다).

en: Track clicks on outbound links
ko: 나가는 링크에 대한 클릭 추적하기

en: All pages with exceptions
ko: 예외를 제외한 모든 페이지

en: Excepted: @roles
ko: 제외: @roles

en: Universal web tracking opt-out
ko: 범용 웹 추적 거부

en: No privacy
ko: 사생활 보호 없음

en: @items enabled
ko: @items 사용 중

en: Outbound links
ko: 나가는 링크

en: Mailto links
ko: 이메일 링크

en: Track messages of type
ko: 특정 형식의 메시지 추적하기
