EU Cookie Compliance (8.x-1.0-beta9) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Text Color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: days
zh: 天

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Installation
zh: 安装

en: About
zh: 关于

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: More info
zh: 更多信息

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 通过页面路径指定页面。每行一个路径。'*' 为通配符。比如%blog可用作博客页面，%blog-wildcard可用作每个用户的个人博客，%front为首页。
