EU Cookie Compliance (GDPR Compliance) (8.x-1.16) - en to ko translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Include
ko: 포함하기

en: Exclude
ko: 제외하기

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Revision ID
ko: 개정본 ID

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: IP address
ko: IP 주소

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 한 줄에 하나씩 페이지 경로를 입력하세요. '*'는 와일드카드입니다. 예를 들어 블로그 페이지는 %blog, 개인별 블로그는 %blog-wildcard, 첫 페이지는 %front입니다.
