Eudonet CRM Client API (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Catalog
zh: 目录

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: Expiration
zh: 有效期限

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: French
zh: French(法语)

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: About
zh: 关于
